Clean. Reasonably priced. Passionate.

Construction cleaning

Get the best construction cleaning services throughout Zurich and the surrounding areas. We offer a wide range of cleaning services
and complete each order individually.

Unser Reinigungspersonal für Ihre Baureinigung in Zürich und Umgebung

Google

Provenexpert

Local

Search.ch

Loading

Building

During renovations and refurbishments of objects such as apartments or company buildings, dirt is pre-programmed. So not only does the renovation cost you a lot of time, but also the removal of dirt. Therefore a professional construction cleaning on the part of a cleaning company is inevitable. With our Cleaning company Ever Clean we offer a professional construction cleaning, construction cleaning and a final construction cleaning in the private or industrial area. So you save the effort of cleaning work and a lot of time.

What is included in our construction cleaning?

Our services of construction cleaning are equated with the definition. Therefore, the service is basically divided into three important phases. Furthermore, our cleaning company has all the professional cleaning materials and utensils that are used in construction cleaning. Thus we enable you to detailed cleaning of the object. Our cleaning services therefore amount to the following:

Cleaning of the building site

During ongoing construction work, most pollution such as dust or construction debris naturally occurs. In order to keep the construction site clean accordingly, it is therefore advisable to use a Cleaning of the building site on. Here, as the name suggests, the coarse dirt is removed from the construction site. Thus, we enable you with our cleaning a clean construction site and a carefree work. In addition, the construction site cleaning offers the advantage that you do not accumulate dirt and have to be removed afterwards.

Final construction cleaning

As soon as the reconstruction and renovation work is finished, we can start with our Final construction cleaning start. Here our employees take care that dirt on walls, floors, but also on windows are removed. Of course, we also take over the disposal of the remains such as protective films, stickers or labels.

Construction cleaning

Before the acceptance of the object takes place, we take care of the Construction cleaning or even final construction cleaning. Our employees fulfill all necessary measures so that a guaranteed move-in is possible. So you can be sure that after completion of the object, you will receive it in a ready to move in condition.

Professional construction cleaning at Ever Clean

Our Cleaning company Ever Clean has already established in Zurich and the surrounding area over 1000 satisfied customers. With now over 12 years of experience in the cleaning industry, we offer you the best quality and cleanliness.

Why choose Ever Clean for your construction cleaning?

Be it a special cleaning or a maintenance cleaning, customer satisfaction is our top priority. We want to offer you the best cleaning in Switzerland. Therefore, our credo includes a variety of guiding principles to provide you with the best offer.

Customer proximity is important to us

To ensure that we are fast and flexible, we have several locations in Switzerland with our cleaning company Ever Clean. So we are available for you at any time and anywhere.

Professional and trained special cleaners

In order to be able to carry out our tasks professionally from the ground up, we pay attention to the professionalism on the part of our employees. Through extensive training, our cleaners finally have the necessary know-how to take over the required work of construction cleaning. In this way we ensure an above-average work with guaranteed acceptance for every object, building, but also for your apartment.

Our environment is important to us

We as a cleaning company Ever Clean attach importance to sustainability and the associated environmental friendliness. Therefore, we offer biological cleaning for every building cleaning and maintenance cleaning. We work exclusively with sustainable and ecologically degradable cleaning products. When booking an offer, you are welcome to refer to our Organic Cleaning fall back on.

 

Construction cleaning in Zurich, Winterthur and Lucerne

To ensure that we are there for you as quickly as possible, Ever Clean has several locations in Switzerland. You can therefore take advantage of our construction cleaning services at the following locations:

  • Zurich, Volketswil, Dübendorf
  • Uster, Nänikon, Illnau
  • Wangen, Dübendorf, Brüttisellen
  • Bassersdorf, Wallisellen, Dietlikon
  • Opfikon, Kloten, Rümlang
  • Meilen, Feldmeilen, Stäfa
  • Forch, Herrliberg, Erlenbach
  • Zollikerberg, Zollikon, Zumikon
  • Forch, Küsnacht, Witikon
  • Esslingen ZH, Egg b. Zurich, Mönchaltorf
  • Uetikon am See, Oetwil am See
  • Küsnacht, Hirslanden, Zurich Seefeld
  • Fällanden, Maur, Binz
  • Pfäffikon ZH, Wetzikon, Gossau ZH
  • Fehraltorf, Weisslingen, Turbenthal
  • Bauma, Hinwil, Russikon
  • Rüti, Rapperswil, Jona
  • Ermenswil SG, Eschenbach, Dürnten
  • Effretikon, Kemptthal, Winterthur
  • Lucerne, Zug, Baar
  • Unterengstringen, Regensdorf, Dietikon
  • Oberengstringen, Höngg, Altstetten

Construction cleaning prices

When calculating the price, the question arises as to what is to be cleaned.
Depending on the type of property, the price of construction cleaning may vary. The price is also calculated from the price per m2.
If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone at
+41 44 810 18 68 or by e-mail at
info@ever-clean.ch  contact

You can find more prices of the services here.

    All cleaning services,
    we offer you additionally also as b
    iological cleaning on.

    bioreinigung baureinigung
    To the chat
    1
    Do you need help?
    Ever Clean GmbH
    Hello 👋🏼
    How can we help you?

    Corona Update:

    Viewings also possible via Whatsapp video call

    Request now!

Sauber. Preiswert. Leidenschaftlich.

Bau­reinigung

Erhalten Sie die beste Baureinigung in ganz Zürich und Umgebung. Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an Reinigungsdienstleistungen an
und erledigen jeden Auftrag individuell.

Unser Reinigungspersonal für Ihre Baureinigung in Zürich und Umgebung

Google

Provenexpert

Local

Search.ch

Laden

Bau

Bei Sanierungen und Renovierungen von Objekten wie Wohnungen oder Firmengebäuden sind Verschmutzungen vorprogrammiert. So kostet Sie nicht nur der Umbau eine Menge Zeit, sondern auch die Beseitigung von Schmutz. Daher ist eine professionelle Baureinigung seitens einer Reinigungsfirma unumgänglich. Mit unserer Reinigungsfirma Ever Clean bieten wir eine professionelle Baugrobreinigung, Baufeinreinigung und eine Bauendreinigung im privaten oder industriellen Bereich an. So sparen Sie sich den Aufwand der Reinigungsarbeiten und eine Menge an Zeit.

Was gehört zu unserer Baureinigung dazu?

Unsere Leistungen der Baureinigung sind mit der Definition gleichgestellt. Daher ist die Leistung grundsätzlich in drei wichtige Phasen unterteilt. Ausserdem verfügt unser Reinigungsunternehmen über alle professionellen Reinigungsmaterialien und -utensilien, die bei der Baureinigung zum Einsatz kommen. So ermöglichen wir Ihnen eine detaillierte Reinigung des Objekts. Unsere Reinigungsarbeiten belaufen sich daher auf folgende Leistungen:

Baugrobreinigung

Bei anhaltenden Bauarbeiten entstehen natürlicherweise die meisten Verschmutzungen wie Staub oder Bauschutt. Um die Baustelle dementsprechend sauber zu halten, bietet sich daher eine Baugrobreinigung an. Hierbei wird, wie der Name schon sagt, der grobe Schmutz von der Baustelle entfernt. So ermöglichen wir Ihnen mit unserer Reinigung eine saubere Baustelle und ein unbeschwertes Arbeiten. Zudem bietet die Baugrobreinigung den Vorteil, dass Sie Verschmutzungen sich nicht anhäufen und im Nachhinein beseitigt werden müssen.

Bauendreinigung

Sobald die Umbau- und Sanierungsarbeiten beendet sind, können wir mit unserer Bauendreinigung starten. Hierbei kümmern sich unsere Mitarbeiter, dass Verschmutzungen an Wänden, Böden, aber auch an Fenstern beseitigt werden. Selbstverständlich übernehmen wir auch die Entsorgung der Überreste wie Schutzfolien, Aufkleber oder Etiketten.

Baufeinreinigung

Bevor die Abnahme des Objekts erfolgt, kümmern wir uns um die Baufeinreinigung oder auch Bauschlussreinigung. Unsere Mitarbeiter erfüllen alle notwendigen Massnahmen, sodass ein garantierter Einzug möglich ist. So können Sie sich sicher sein, dass Sie nach Fertigstellung des Objekts, dieses in einem bezugsfertigen Zustand erhalten.

Professionelle Baureinigung bei Ever Clean

Unsere Reinigungsfirma Ever Clean hat in Zürich und Umgebung bereits über 1000 zufriedene Kunden. Mit nun über 12 Jahren Erfahrung in der Reinigungsbranche bieten wir Ihnen die beste Qualität und Sauberkeit.

Warum eine Baureinigung bei Ever Clean?

Sei es eine Spezialreinigung oder eine Unterhaltsreinigung, die Kundenzufriedenheit steht bei uns an oberster Stelle. Wir wollen Ihnen die beste Reinigung in der Schweiz bieten. Daher umfasst unser Credo eine Vielzahl an Leitsätzen, um Ihnen das beste Angebot zu bieten.

Kundennähe ist uns wichtig

Damit wir schnell und flexibel sind, haben wir mit unserer Reinigungsfirma Ever Clean mehrere Standorte in der Schweiz. So sind wir für Sie jederzeit und überall erreichbar.

Professionelle und geschulte Spezialreiniger

Damit wir unsere Aufgaben von Grund auf professionell gestalten können, achten wir auf die Professionalität seitens unserer Mitarbeiter. Durch umfangreiche Schulungen verfügen unsere Reinigungskräfte schlussendlich über das notwendige Knowhow, erforderliche Arbeiten der Baureinigung zu übernehmen. So sorgen wir bei jedem Objekt, Gebäude, aber auch bei Ihrer Wohnung für eine überdurchschnittliche Arbeit mit garantierter Abnahme.

Unsere Umwelt ist uns wichtig

Wir als Reinigungsunternehmen Ever Clean legen Wert auf Nachhaltigkeit und die damit verbundene Umweltfreundlichkeit. Daher bieten wir zu jeder Gebäudereinigung und Unterhaltsreinigung eine biologische Reinigung an. So arbeiten wir ausschliesslich mit nachhaltigen und ökologisch abbaubaren Reinigungsprodukten. Gerne können Sie bei der Buchung einer Offerte auf unsere Bio-Reinigung zurückgreifen.

 

Bau­reinigung in Zürich, Winterthur und Luzern

Damit wir so schnell wie möglich für Sie da sind, verfügt Ever Clean über mehrere Standorte in der Schweiz. Unsere Baureinigung können Sie also an folgenden Standorten wahrnehmen:

  • Zürich, Volketswil, Dübendorf
  • Uster, Nänikon, Illnau
  • Wangen, Dübendorf, Brüttisellen
  • Bassersdorf, Wallisellen, Dietlikon
  • Opfikon, Kloten, Rümlang
  • Meilen, Feldmeilen, Stäfa
  • Forch, Herrliberg, Erlenbach
  • Zollikerberg, Zollikon, Zumikon
  • Forch, Küsnacht, Witikon
  • Esslingen ZH, Egg b. Zürich, Mönchaltorf
  • Uetikon am See, Oetwil am See
  • Küsnacht, Hirslanden, Zürich Seefeld
  • Fällanden, Maur, Binz
  • Pfäffikon ZH, Wetzikon, Gossau ZH
  • Fehraltorf, Weisslingen, Turbenthal
  • Bauma, Hinwil, Russikon
  • Rüti, Rapperswil, Jona
  • Ermenswil SG, Eschenbach, Dürnten
  • Effretikon, Kemptthal, Winterthur
  • Luzern, Zug, Baar
  • Unterengstringen, Regensdorf, Dietikon
  • Oberengstringen, Höngg, Altstetten

Baureinigung Preise

Bei der Preiskalkulation stellt sich die Frage, was gereinigt werden soll.
Je nach Art des Objektes kann der Preis der Baureinigung variieren. Der Preis errechnet sich zudem aus dem Preis pro m2.
Gerne können Sie uns bei Fragen telefonisch unter
+41 44 810 18 68 oder per E-Mail unter
info@ever-clean.ch  kontaktieren.

Weitere Preise der Dienstleistungen finden Sie hier.

    Alle Reinigungs­­dienstlei­stungen,
    bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich auch als b
    iologische Reinigung an.

    bioreinigung baureinigung
    Zum Chat
    1
    Brauchen Sie hilfe?
    Ever Clean GmbH
    Hallo 👋🏼
    Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?

    Corona-Update:

    Besichtigungen auch über Whatsapp Videoanruf möglich

    Jetzt anfragen!