Clean. Reasonably priced. Passionate.

Office cleaning

We offer a wide range of cleaning services
and process each order individually.

Google

Provenexpert

Local

Search.ch

Loading

This is why a clean office is important

In a company, and especially in offices, there are several people in the course of the day. People in numerous rooms on. In addition, you often get visits from your business partners, which definitely increases the amount of people. Due to this, it is not uncommon that the premises of the building sooner or later need to be cleaned.

However, this only makes up a small part of why office cleaning is important for businesses. Much more it should be done through Cleanliness and hygiene to a pleasant working day at the workplace. So employees benefit from our cleaning work not only from the cleanliness in the office. The risk of bacteria and viruses multiplying is also reduced. Of course, a thorough office cleaning also contributes to a pleasant working atmosphere at.

But a clean office can also score points with your customers and employees as a nice side effect. In the end, the cleaner your office is, the more at ease your customer or employee feels.

Benefit from our quality in office cleaning

As a reputable cleaning company, we put the quality of our work and the satisfaction of our customers first. With over 12 years of experience in the industry, we have more than perfected our office cleaning services. In addition, we go with our office cleaning with an strict system approach to every cleaning. Among other things, our cleaners receive extensive and professional training. This ensures that we more than meet the expectations of our customers. Whether your Law firm, practice or similar commercial space, we as a cleaning company Ever Clean provide cleanliness in every area.

Your advantages with Ever Clean

With our Cleaning company Ever Clean we have been in the cleaning business for over 12 years now. Through our experience we have been able to improve our services and perfect them down to the smallest detail. Thus, we offer our customers and partners a thorough and professional office cleaning.

So you don't have to worry about spills in your office anymore. Our team will comply with your wishes so that you can focus on the core business. Each cleaner is also equipped with all the cleaning materials to provide you with an professional cleaning to guarantee

In order to be able to meet the requirements of our customers, the Customer proximity very important. Through our variety of locations in Switzerland, you can therefore reach us flexibly and quickly.

We at Ever Clean also pay attention to sustainable and ecological cleaning in our services. So you have the possibility of all our services as Organic Cleaning to book. Unlike other cleaning companies, we therefore rely on biological cleaning agents. This way we can also do our part for the environment.

How much does an office cleaning cost?

Our Prices for an office cleaning start at CHF 110. Of course, we can not directly determine a fixed price. The price of office cleaning depends on the size of the premises or office and the number of hours required. However, a weekly office cleaning is quite important. Therefore we also offer our office cleaning in a Subscription service on. So you no longer need to worry about weekly cleaning.

What is included in our office cleaning?

In order for us to provide you with the best results, we will of course provide the materials to clean and maintain your office. In addition, our cleaning staff will take care of the following rooms and services during your office cleaning:

  • Floor cleaning
  • Toilet Cleaning
  • Surface cleaning
  • dusting of furniture
  • Tile Cleaning
  • Cleaning of wet cells
  • Disinfection cleaning
  • Cleaning doors and door frames
  • If necessary, cleaning of kitchens and adjoining rooms

You can also combine our office cleaning Practice cleaning combine. So in the end, we not only take care of your offices, but also your practice.

You are welcome to use our contact form to book the cleaning or if you have any questions. Alternatively we are also available under the phone number +41 44 810 18 68 or by email at
info@ever-clean.ch reachable.

Office cleaning in Zurich, Lucerne, Zug, Winterthur

With our Cleaning company Ever Clean we are active in several regions in Switzerland. Among others, you can book our office cleaning for the following locations:

  • Zurich, Volketswil, Dübendorf
  • Uster, Nänikon, Illnau
  • Wangen, Dübendorf, Brüttisellen
  • Bassersdorf, Wallisellen, Dietlikon
  • Opfikon, Kloten, Rümlang
  • Meilen, Feldmeilen, Stäfa
  • Forch, Herrliberg, Erlenbach
  • Zollikerberg, Zollikon, Zumikon
  • Forch, Küsnacht, Witikon
  • Esslingen ZH, Egg b. Zurich, Mönchaltorf
  • Uetikon am See, Oetwil am See
  • Küsnacht, Hirslanden, Zurich Seefeld
  • Fällanden, Maur, Binz
  • Pfäffikon ZH, Wetzikon, Gossau ZH
  • Fehraltorf, Weisslingen, Turbenthal
  • Bauma, Hinwil, Russikon
  • Rüti, Rapperswil, Jona
  • Ermenswil SG, Eschenbach, Dürnten
  • Effretikon, Kemptthal, Winterthur
  • Lucerne, Zug, Baar
  • Unterengstringen, Regensdorf, Dietikon
  • Oberengstringen, Höngg, Altstetten

      Office cleaning jobs

      They have experience in office cleaning, practice cleaning, Construction cleaning or general building cleaning? Then you are welcome to join our team from the Cleaning company Ever Clean at. Benefit from a flexible assignment with us and become a cleaning professional. You are welcome to contact us by email at
      info@ever-clean.ch contact

      All cleaning services,
      we offer you additionally also as b
      iological cleaning on.

      To the chat
      1
      Do you need help?
      Ever Clean GmbH
      Hello 👋🏼
      How can we help you?

      Corona Update:

      Viewings also possible via Whatsapp video call

      Request now!

Sauber. Preiswert. Leidenschaftlich.

Büroreinigung

Wir bieten ein breites Spektrum an Reinigungsdiensleistungen an
und bearbeiten jeden Auftrag individuell.

Google

Provenexpert

Local

Search.ch

Laden

Darum ist ein sauberes Büro wichtig

In einem Unternehmen und gerade in Büros halten sich im Laufe des Tages mehrere Menschen in zahlreichen Räumen auf. Zudem bekommt man des Öfteren Besuch von seinen Geschäftspartnern, was die Menge an Menschen durchaus erhöht. Aufgrund dessen ist es nicht unüblich, dass die Räumlichkeiten des Gebäudes früher oder später gereinigt werden müssen.

Jedoch macht dies nur einen kleinen Teil aus, warum eine Büroreinigung für Unternehmen wichtig ist. Viel mehr soll es durch Sauberkeit und Hygiene zu einem angenehmen Arbeitsalltag am Arbeitsplatz kommen. So profitieren Mitarbeiter durch unsere Reinigungsarbeiten also nicht nur von der Sauberkeit im Büro. Das Risiko, dass sich Bakterien und Viren vermehren können sinkt zudem. Natürlich trägt eine gründliche Büroreinigung auch zu einem angenehmen Arbeitsklima bei.

Aber auch bei Ihren Kunden und Mitarbeitern kann ein sauberes Büro als schöner Nebeneffekt punkten. Je sauberer Ihr Büro letztendlich ist, desto aufgehobener fühlt sich Ihr Kunde oder der Mitarbeiter.

Profitieren Sie bei der Büroreinigung von unserer Qualität

Als seriöse Reinigungsfirma setzen wir die Qualität unserer Arbeit und die Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden an oberste Stelle. Mit nun über 12 Jahren Branchenerfahrung konnten wir unsere Büroreinigungen mehr als perfektionieren. Ausserdem gehen wir bei unseren Büroreinigungen mit einem strikten System an jede Reinigung heran. Unsere Reinigungskräfte erhalten unter anderem eine umfangreiche und professionelle Schulung. So gehen wir sicher, dass wir den Erwartungen unserer Kunden mehr als gerecht werden. Ob nun Ihre Kanzlei, Praxis oder ähnliche Gewerberäume, wir als Reinigungsunternehmen Ever Clean sorgen in jedem Bereich für Sauberkeit.

Ihre Vorteile mit Ever Clean

Mit unserer Reinigungsfirma Ever Clean sind wir nun seit über 12 Jahren in der Reinigungsbranche tätig. Durch unsere Erfahrung konnten wir unsere Dienstleistungen verbessern und bis ins kleinste Detail perfektionieren. So bieten wir unseren Kunden und Partnern eine gründliche und professionelle Büroreinigung.

Sie brauchen sich also keine Gedanken mehr über Verschmutzungen in Ihrem Büro zu machen. Unser Team kommt Ihren Wünschen nach, sodass Sie sich auf das Kerngeschäft fokussieren können. Jede Putzkraft ist zudem mit sämtlichen Reinigungsmaterialien ausgestattet, um Ihnen eine professionelle Reinigung zu garantieren.

Damit wir den Ansprüchen unserer Kunden gerecht werden können, ist uns die Kundennähe sehr wichtig. Durch unsere Vielzahl an Standorten in der Schweiz können Sie uns also flexibel und schnell erreichen.

Wir von Ever Clean achten bei unseren Dienstleistungen ausserdem auf eine nachhaltige und ökologische Reinigung. So haben Sie die Möglichkeit alle unsere Leistungen als Bio-Reinigung zu buchen. Im Gegensatz zu anderen Reinigungsfirmen setzen wir daher auf biologische Reinigungsmittel. So können auch wir unseren Teil zur Umwelt beitragen.

Wie viel kostet eine Büroreinigung?

Unsere Preise für eine Büroreinigung fangen bei CHF 110.- an. Einen Fixpreis können wir natürlich nicht direkt ermitteln. Der Preis der Büroreinigung ist abhängig von der Grösse der Räumlichkeiten bzw. Büros und von der Anzahl der benötigten Stunden. Jedoch ist eine wöchentliche Büroreinigung durchaus wichtig. Daher bieten wir unsere Büroreinigung auch in einem Abo-Service an. So brauchen Sie sich keine Gedanken mehr um eine wöchentliche Reinigung zu machen.

Was gehört zu unserer Büroreinigung dazu?

Damit wir Ihnen das beste Ergebnis bieten können, stellen wir natürlich das Material zur Reinigung und Pflege Ihres Büros bereit. Außerdem kümmert sich unser Reinigungspersonal bei Ihrer Büroreinigung um folgende Räume und Leistungen:

Sie können unsere Büroreinigung auch mit einer Praxisreinigung kombinieren. So kümmern wir uns letztendlich nicht nur um Ihre Büros, sondern auch um Ihre Praxis.

Gerne können Sie zur Buchung der Reinigung oder bei Fragen unser Kontaktformular nutzen. Alternativ sind wir auch unter der Telefonnummer +41 44 810 18 68 oder per Email unter
info@ever-clean.ch erreichbar.

Büroreinigung in Zürich, Luzern, Zug, Winterthur

Mit unserem Reinigungsunternehmen Ever Clean sind wir in mehreren Regionen in der Schweiz tätig. Unter anderem können Sie unsere Büroreinigung für folgende Standorte buchen:

  • Zürich, Volketswil, Dübendorf
  • Uster, Nänikon, Illnau
  • Wangen, Dübendorf, Brüttisellen
  • Bassersdorf, Wallisellen, Dietlikon
  • Opfikon, Kloten, Rümlang
  • Meilen, Feldmeilen, Stäfa
  • Forch, Herrliberg, Erlenbach
  • Zollikerberg, Zollikon, Zumikon
  • Forch, Küsnacht, Witikon
  • Esslingen ZH, Egg b. Zürich, Mönchaltorf
  • Uetikon am See, Oetwil am See
  • Küsnacht, Hirslanden, Zürich Seefeld
  • Fällanden, Maur, Binz
  • Pfäffikon ZH, Wetzikon, Gossau ZH
  • Fehraltorf, Weisslingen, Turbenthal
  • Bauma, Hinwil, Russikon
  • Rüti, Rapperswil, Jona
  • Ermenswil SG, Eschenbach, Dürnten
  • Effretikon, Kemptthal, Winterthur
  • Luzern, Zug, Baar
  • Unterengstringen, Regensdorf, Dietikon
  • Oberengstringen, Höngg, Altstetten

      Büroreinigung Jobs

      Sie haben Erfahrung in den Bereichen Büroreinigung, Praxisreinigung, Baureinigung oder der allgemeinen Gebäudereinigung? Dann treten Sie gerne unserem Team von der Reinigungsfirma Ever Clean bei. Profitieren Sie von einem flexiblen Einsatz bei uns  und werden Sie zum Reinigungsprofi. Gerne können Sie uns per Email unter
      info@ever-clean.ch kontaktieren.

      Alle Reinigungs­­dienstlei­stungen,
      bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich auch als b
      iologische Reinigung an.

      Zum Chat
      1
      Brauchen Sie hilfe?
      Ever Clean GmbH
      Hallo 👋🏼
      Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?