Clean. Reasonably priced. Passionate.

Removal cleaning with acceptance guarantee

Focus on your move while we take care of the moving cleaning.

Unser Reinigungspersonal für Ihre Umzugsreinigung

Google

Provenexpert

Local

Search.ch

Loading

Warranty

Once you want out of your old apartment, in most cases, a complete cleaning of the apartment is necessary. Thus, it should be noted that wiping through the apartment is not enough. Therefore, it is advantageous to leave the removal cleaning to the professionals. In addition, we provide Removal cleaning with acceptance guarantee. So you can be sure that after moving out of the old apartment will not cause any further problems. Our customer references confirm that our deliveries are carried out flawlessly and to the complete satisfaction of our customers.

This is why you need a professional move in cleaning

Depending on the number of rooms, a detailed removal cleaning will cost you quite a bit of time. We are happy to take this work off your hands. So you can concentrate on the move while we clean the apartment or house for you.

In addition, many private households do not have the professional cleaning products and utensils. These are included with us, so that we can offer you the best quality in the final cleaning of the apartment.

Another aspect, are problems that could arise with your landlord. So, if there are small things missing that could get in the way of handing over the apartment, complications can arise when you move out of the apartment. Our trained team has therefore taken all the necessary measures at the Apartment cleaning when moving at a glance and gives you peace of mind.

So if you need a cleaning company in Zurich, Winterthur and the surrounding area, please feel free to contact us. You can reach us by phone at
+41 44 810 18 68 or by email at info@ever-clean.ch. You can also reach us quickly and easily via our contact form.

What does moving cleaning at Ever Clean include?

Bathroom cleaning

The bathroom is the most inspected area for landlords. Therefore, we pay special attention to the wet room area. In addition to vacuuming and floor cleaning, the following work is included in the bathroom cleaning:

  • Decalcification and cleaning of toilets
  • Lavabos cleaning and descaling
  • Cleaning and descaling of the shower and shower doors
  • Decalcification and cleaning of the fittings
  • Complete decalcification / bathtub cleaning
  • Cleaning all mirrors
  • Tile Cleaning

Sleeping area

Even though many only spend a few hours a day in the sleeping area, an thorough house cleaning also important here. So not only vacuuming and cleaning the floor are important. We from Ever Clean also clean your windows, doors, door frames and furniture if available.

Living areas and offices

In living areas and offices, it is usually the floor that needs to be thoroughly scrutinized. Our trained specialist cleaning team also makes sure that the floors, windows and walls are clean. With our special cleaning agents and utensils, we can also offer you the best quality. After our removal cleaning, your living areas and offices will look as they did before you moved in. Our cleaning company also specializes in environmentally friendly cleaning. So you can add to your move cleaning also a Organic Cleaning book in addition. Unlike other cleaning companies, we clean your rooms exclusively with organic detergent. We thus ensure an environmentally friendly shine in your living areas without harmful cleaning agents or fumes.

Kitchen cleaning

Experience has shown that most soiling occurs in the bathroom, but also in the kitchen. Therefore, our cleaning staff pays special attention to these areas during the removal cleaning. So that the Removal cleaning with acceptance guarantee we attach great importance to the following when cleaning the kitchen:

  • Vacuuming and cleaning the floors
  • Basic cleaning of all kitchen appliances
  • Chrome polishing
  • Cleaning of stove tops, sinks and kitchen surfaces
  • Cleaning doors and door frames

 

Professional removal cleaning in Zurich and the surrounding area

So that we can be there for our customers at all times and as quickly as possible, you can find us in Zurich, Winterthur and the surrounding area. Below you will find all the locations where you can take advantage of our relocation service:

  • Zurich, Volketswil, Dübendorf
  • Uster, Nänikon, Illnau
  • Wangen, Dübendorf, Brüttisellen
  • Bassersdorf, Wallisellen, Dietlikon
  • Opfikon, Kloten, Rümlang
  • Meilen, Feldmeilen, Stäfa
  • Forch, Herrliberg, Erlenbach
  • Zollikerberg, Zollikon, Zumikon
  • Forch, Küsnacht, Witikon
  • Esslingen ZH, Egg b. Zurich, Mönchaltorf
  • Uetikon am See, Oetwil am See
  • Küsnacht, Hirslanden, Zurich Seefeld
  • Fällanden, Maur, Binz
  • Pfäffikon ZH, Wetzikon, Gossau ZH
  • Fehraltorf, Weisslingen, Turbenthal
  • Bauma, Hinwil, Russikon
  • Rüti, Rapperswil, Jona
  • Ermenswil SG, Eschenbach, Dürnten
  • Effretikon, Kemptthal, Winterthur
  • Lucerne, Zug, Baar
  • Unterengstringen, Regensdorf, Dietikon
  • Oberengstringen, Höngg, Altstetten

How much does a move-in cleaning cost?

The Price for a removal cleaning starts at CHF 550. However, it is not possible to name a fixed price. It depends on the number of rooms and the degree of soiling. If you have any questions about our prices, please do not hesitate to contact us by telephone at
+41 44 810 18 68 or by e-mail
info@ever-clean.ch contact us. In this way, you will directly receive the appropriate offer transparently and without additional costs after an inspection appointment.

Values that are important to us as a cleaning company

Proximity to our customers

We want to be available for our customers quickly and everywhere. Therefore, we have expanded our branches around Zurich, Winterthur and the surrounding area, so we can be quickly on site for you and act flexibly. Spontaneous cleaning work is therefore no longer in the way.

We are an environmentally friendly cleaning company

As a cleaning company Ever Clean, we care a lot about our environment. Therefore, we offer you a bio-cleaning for every special and maintenance cleaning. Here we work with the best biological cleaning products and allow you an environmentally friendly offer. We also want to maintain these values when it comes to removal cleaning. So we also offer our bio-cleaning for our removal cleaning.

Our industry experience and service quality

Our cleaning company Ever Clean has now 12 years of experience in the cleaning industry. In addition, our employees have the necessary know-how, so that we can offer you the best cleaning service in Switzerland. Thus, we also guarantee you a doubtless acceptance guarantee for the removal cleaning.

Your apartment cleaning with acceptance guarantee

Profit from our professional removal cleaning in Zurich, Winterthur and the surrounding area and receive the best service in our industry. We work with a strict system in all our services. This way, as a cleaning company, we guarantee you the best quality and one hundred percent satisfaction. So, if you are in need of moving cleaning services when you drop off your apartment, let our professionals come in at top prices. Feel free to contact us by phone at
+41 44 810 18 68 or by e-mail at 
info@ever-clean.ch .

All cleaning services,
we offer you additionally also as b
iological cleaning on.

bioreinigung umzugsreinigung
To the chat
1
Do you need help?
Ever Clean GmbH
Hello 👋🏼
How can we help you?

Sauber. Preiswert. Leidenschaftlich.

Umzugsreinigung mit Abnahmegarantie

Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihren Umzug, während wir uns um die Umzugsreinigung kümmern.

Unser Reinigungspersonal für Ihre Umzugsreinigung

Google

Provenexpert

Local

Search.ch

Laden

Garantie

Sobald Sie aus Ihrer alten Wohnung heraus möchten, ist in den meisten Fällen eine komplette Reinigung der Wohnung notwendig. So sollte beachtet werden, dass das Durchwischen der Wohnung nicht ausreichend ist. Daher ist es von Vorteil die Umzugsreinigung den Profis zu überlassen. Ausserdem sorgen wir für eine Umzugsreinigung mit Abnahmegarantie. So können Sie sich sicher sein, dass nach Auszug aus der alten Wohnung keine weiteren Probleme entstehen. Unsere Kundenreferenzen bestätigen uns, dass unsere Abgaben einwandfrei und zu vollsten Kundenzufriedenheit ausgeführt werden.

Darum brauchen Sie eine professionelle Umzugsreinigung

Eine ausführliche Umzugsreinigung kostet Sie je nach Anzahl der Zimmer einiges an Zeit. Diese Arbeit nehmen wir Ihnen gerne ab. So können Sie sich auf den Umzug konzentrieren, während wir die Wohnung oder das Haus für Sie reinigen.

Ausserdem verfügen viele private Haushalte nicht über die professionellen Reinigungsmittel und -utensilien. Diese sind bei uns inklusive, sodass wir Ihnen bei der Wohnungsendreinigung die beste Qualität bieten können.

Ein weiterer Aspekt, sind Probleme, die mit Ihrem Vermieter aufkommen könnten. Fehlen also Kleinigkeiten, die der Wohnungsübergabe im Weg stehen könnten, kann es bei Auszug aus der Wohnung zu Komplikationen kommen. Unser geschultes Team hat daher alle notwendigen Massnahmen bei der Wohnungsreinigung bei Umzug im Überblick und verschafft Ihnen Ruhe.

Benötigen Sie also eine Reinigungsfirma in Zürich, Winterthur und Umgebung, kontaktieren Sie uns gerne. Sie erreichen uns telefonisch unter
+41 44 810 18 68 oder per Email unter info@ever-clean.ch. Gerne können Sie uns auch über unser Kontaktformular schnell und einfach erreichen.

Was beinhaltet die Umzugsreinigung bei Ever Clean?

Badreinigung

Das Bad ist der am meisten inspizierte Bereich der Vermieter. Daher legen wir auf den Bereich der Nasszellen eine besondere Aufmerksamkeit. Neben dem Staubsaugen und der Bodenreinigung sind folgende Arbeiten in der Badreinigung mit inbegriffen:

  • Entkalkung und Reinigung der Toiletten
  • Lavabos Reinigung und Entkalkung
  • Reinigung und Entkalkung der Dusche und Duschtüren
  • Entkalkung und Reinigung der Armaturen
  • Komplette Entkalkung / Badewannenreinigung
  • Reinigung aller Spiegel
  • Fliesenreinigung

Schlafbereich

Auch wenn viele sich nur wenige Stunden am Tag im Schlafbereich aufhalten, ist eine gründliche Umzugsreinigung auch hier wichtig. So sind nicht nur das Saugen und Reinigen des Bodens wichtig. Wir von Ever Clean putzen zudem Ihre Fenster, Türen, Türrahmen und ggf. auch Möbel falls vorhanden.

Wohnbereiche und Büros

In Wohnbereichen und Büros ist es meist der Boden, der gründlich unter die Lupe genommen werden muss. Unser geschultes Spezialreinigungsteam achtet zudem darauf, dass die Böden, Fenster, aber auch Wände sauber sind. Mit unseren speziellen Reinigungsmitteln und -utensilien können wir Ihnen ausserdem beste Qualität bieten. So sehen Wohnbereiche und Büros nach unserer Umzugsreinigung aus wie vor dem Einzug. Unsere Reinigungsfirma spezialisiert sich zudem auf eine umweltfreundliche Reinigung. So können Sie zu Ihrer Umzugsreinigung auch eine Bio-Reinigung dazu buchen. Anders als andere Reinigungsfirmen reinigen wir Ihre Zimmer ausschliesslich mit biologischem Reinigungsmittel. Wir sorgen somit für einen umweltfreundlichen Glanz in Ihren Wohnbereichen ohne schädliche Reinigungsmittel oder Dämpfe.

Küchenreinigung

Erfahrungsgemäss entstehen im Bad, aber auch in der Küche die meisten Verschmutzungen. Daher legt unser Reinigungspersonal bei der Umzugsreinigung auf diese Bereiche ein besonderes Augenmerk. Damit die Umzugsreinigung mit Abnahmegarantie erfolgt, legen wir bei der Küchenreinigung auf folgendes wert:

  • Staubsaugen und Reinigung der Böden
  • Grundreinigung von allen Küchengeräten
  • Polieren von Chrom
  • Reinigung von Herdplatten, Waschbecken und Küchenoberflächen
  • Reinigung von Türen und Türrahmen

 

Professionelle Umzugsreinigung in Zürich und Umgebung

Damit wir jederzeit und so schnell wie möglich für unsere Kunden da sein können, finden Sie uns in Zürich, Winterthur und Umgebung. Im Folgenden finden Sie alle Standorte, wo Sie unseren Umzugsservice wahrnehmen können:

  • Zürich, Volketswil, Dübendorf
  • Uster, Nänikon, Illnau
  • Wangen, Dübendorf, Brüttisellen
  • Bassersdorf, Wallisellen, Dietlikon
  • Opfikon, Kloten, Rümlang
  • Meilen, Feldmeilen, Stäfa
  • Forch, Herrliberg, Erlenbach
  • Zollikerberg, Zollikon, Zumikon
  • Forch, Küsnacht, Witikon
  • Esslingen ZH, Egg b. Zürich, Mönchaltorf
  • Uetikon am See, Oetwil am See
  • Küsnacht, Hirslanden, Zürich Seefeld
  • Fällanden, Maur, Binz
  • Pfäffikon ZH, Wetzikon, Gossau ZH
  • Fehraltorf, Weisslingen, Turbenthal
  • Bauma, Hinwil, Russikon
  • Rüti, Rapperswil, Jona
  • Ermenswil SG, Eschenbach, Dürnten
  • Effretikon, Kemptthal, Winterthur
  • Luzern, Zug, Baar
  • Unterengstringen, Regensdorf, Dietikon
  • Oberengstringen, Höngg, Altstetten

Was kostet eine Umzugsreinigung?

Der Preis für eine Umzugsreinigung fängt bei CHF 550.- an. Jedoch lässt sich kein pauschaler Fixpreis nennen. Hierbei kommt es auf die Anzahl der Zimmer und die Stärke der Verschmutzung an. Sollten Sie Fragen zu unseren Preisen haben, können Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter
+41 44 810 18 68 oder per E-Mail
info@ever-clean.ch kontaktieren. So erhalten Sie direkt die passende Offerte transparent und ohne zusätzlichen Kosten nach einem Besichtigungstermin.

Werte die uns als Reinigungsfirma wichtig sind

Die Nähe zu unseren Kunden

Wir möchten für unsere Kunden schnell und überall erreichbar sein. Daher haben wir unsere Filialen rund um Zürich, Winterthur und Umgebung ausgeweitet, so können wir für Sie schnell vor Ort sein und flexibel agieren. Spontanen Reinigungsarbeiten steht somit nichts mehr im Wege.

Wir sind eine umweltfreundliche Reinigungsfirma

Wir als Reinigungsfirma Ever Clean legen viel Wert auf unsere Umwelt. Daher bieten wir Ihnen zu jeder Spezial- und Unterhaltsreinigung eine Bio-Reinigung an. Hierbei arbeiten wir mit den besten biologischen Reinigungsprodukten und ermöglichen Ihnen ein umweltfreundliches Angebot. Auch bei der Umzugsreinigung wollen wir diese Werte beibehalten. So bieten wir unsere Bio-Reinigung auch bei unserer Umzugsreinigung an.

Unsere Branchenerfahrung und Service-Qualität

Unsere Reinigungsfirma Ever Clean verfügt über nun 12 Jahre Erfahrung in der Reinigungsbranche. Ausserdem besitzen unsere Mitarbeiter das notwendige Knowhow, sodass wir Ihnen den besten Reinigungsservice in der Schweiz bieten können. So garantieren wir Ihnen auch bei der Umzugsreinigung eine zweifelsfreie Abnahmegarantie.

Ihre Wohnungs­reinigung mit Abnahmegarantie

Profitieren Sie von unserer professionellen Umzugsreinigung in Zürich, Winterthur und Umgebung und erhalten Sie den besten Service unserer Branche. Wir arbeiten bei allen unseren Dienstleistungen mit einem strikten System. So garantieren wir Ihnen als Reinigungsfirma die beste Qualität und eine hundertprozentige Zufriedenheit. Sollten Sie also bei Wohnungsabgabe eine Umzugsreinigung benötigen, lassen Sie unsere Profis zu Toppreisen heran. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne telefonisch unter
+41 44 810 18 68 oder per E-Mail unter 
info@ever-clean.ch .

Alle Reinigungs­dienstleistungen,
bieten wir Ihnen zusätzlich auch als b
iologische Reinigung an.

bioreinigung umzugsreinigung
Zum Chat
1
Brauchen Sie hilfe?
Ever Clean GmbH
Hallo 👋🏼
Wie können wir Ihnen helfen?